Calendar of events

Click here

Events for February 12, 2014

Found 6 single-day events and 6 ongoing events

For children 5th grade and up.
Posted 2/10/14 04:10 PM |134 views
This meeting has been canceled.
Posted 2/11/14 04:11 PM |134 views
Posted 2/7/14 08:07 PM |79 views
Posted 2/7/14 05:07 PM |91 views
Posted 1/31/14 05:31 PM |85 views

Ongoing Events

Wednesday, January 15, 2014 through Thursday, February 27, 2014
Involved artists will give a presentation on the final day at 11:30 a.m. to close the exhibit.
Posted 1/7/14 05:07 PM |278 views
Wednesday from Wednesday, January 22, 2014 through Wednesday, February 26, 2014
See www.sweetwaterlibraries.com or Facebook.com.sweetlibraries for more information.
Posted 1/17/14 06:17 PM |220 views
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 through Thursday, February 13, 2014
Posted 2/7/14 05:07 PM |150 views
Saturday, February 1, 2014 through Friday, February 28, 2014
Auction will be run at GoWyo.com
Posted 1/30/14 07:30 PM |300 views
Tuesday and Wednesday from Tuesday, February 11, 2014 through Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Tuesdays at 9:30 and 11 a.m. and 1:30 p.m.   Wednesday at 9:30 and 11 a.m.
Posted 4/18/14 04:18 PM |40 views
Friday, January 3, 2014 through Friday, February 28, 2014
Registration for Youth Bowling Leages is open now!
Posted 1/3/14 08:03 PM |226 views

Post your stories, photos,
videos and blogs
Peggy Shuster, a local Rock Springs resident has recently self-published a book called "Little Girl …
Congratulations to Lady Tiger Alum Reanna Jereb and past player Ali Piaia who are in New York at the …
I've heard old-timers say that you can gauge how hard a winter will be by the height at which wasps …
The Petroglyphs is a historical monument, north-east of Rock Springs. It was a sacred place for the …
Post your group's
events