Calendar of events

Click here

Events for February 27, 2014

Found 5 single-day events and 7 ongoing events

Posted 2/18/14 07:18 PM |120 views
Posted 2/24/14 08:24 PM |37 views
Posted 1/10/14 01:10 PM |74 views
Posted 9/16/13 10:16 PM |102 views

Ongoing Events

Wednesday, January 15, 2014 through Thursday, February 27, 2014
Involved artists will give a presentation on the final day at 11:30 a.m. to close the exhibit.
Posted 1/7/14 05:07 PM |275 views
Saturday, February 1, 2014 through Friday, February 28, 2014
Auction will be run at GoWyo.com
Posted 1/30/14 07:30 PM |298 views
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 through Saturday, March 1, 2014
Wed.-Fri. 6 to 10 a.m. Sat. 8 to 11 a.m. Call 382-3831 for an appointment.
Posted 2/17/14 04:17 PM |166 views
Thursday from Thursday, February 20, 2014 through Thursday, February 27, 2014
The Mining your memories workshop is presented by WWCC Professor emeritus Barbara Smith.
Posted 2/5/14 08:05 PM |116 views
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 through Thursday, February 27, 2014
The course will be taught by veteran artisan cheese maker Richard Wilson. Please contact Sandra Frost at 307-754-8836 or sfrost1@uwyo.edu for more information.  
Posted 2/5/14 09:05 PM |121 views
Thursday from Monday, February 10, 2014 through Monday, December 15, 2014
Teens 7th - 12th grades
Posted 2/12/14 07:12 PM |132 views
Friday, January 3, 2014 through Friday, February 28, 2014
Registration for Youth Bowling Leages is open now!
Posted 1/3/14 08:03 PM |224 views

Post your stories, photos,
videos and blogs
Peggy Shuster, a local Rock Springs resident has recently self-published a book called "Little Girl …
Congratulations to Lady Tiger Alum Reanna Jereb and past player Ali Piaia who are in New York at the …
I've heard old-timers say that you can gauge how hard a winter will be by the height at which wasps …
The Petroglyphs is a historical monument, north-east of Rock Springs. It was a sacred place for the …
Post your group's
events