Calendar of events

Click here

Events for May 8, 2014

Found 8 single-day events and 8 ongoing events

Posted 5/1/14 06:01 PM |143 views
Posted 5/2/14 07:02 PM |72 views
Posted 5/7/14 06:07 PM |65 views
Posted 3/24/14 08:24 PM |73 views
Posted 5/2/14 09:02 PM |59 views
Posted 9/16/13 10:16 PM |133 views
Posted 4/16/14 07:16 PM |42 views
Posted 4/30/14 07:30 PM |65 views

Ongoing Events

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday from Friday, May 2, 2014 through Wednesday, August 20, 2014
An opening reception will be held May 2 from 4:30 to 7 p.m.
Posted 4/30/14 04:30 PM |119 views
Sunday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday from Thursday, May 8, 2014 through Saturday, May 17, 2014
There will be a matinee showing at 2 p.m. on May 18.
Posted 5/9/14 09:09 PM |204 views
Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday from Monday, May 5, 2014 through Thursday, May 29, 2014
Mondays and Thursdays 1 to 3 p.m. Tuesdays 6 to 9:15 p.m.
Posted 5/2/14 05:02 PM |522 views
Thursday, May 8, 2014 through Saturday, May 10, 2014
May 8 - 9 a.m. to 8 p.m. May 9 - 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. May 10 - 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Posted 4/24/14 05:24 PM |177 views
Thursday from Thursday, April 3, 2014 through Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Cost is $1 per child.
Posted 5/15/14 03:15 PM |228 views
Thursday from Monday, February 10, 2014 through Monday, December 15, 2014
Teens 7th - 12th grades
Posted 2/12/14 07:12 PM |221 views
Tuesday and Thursday from Thursday, April 10, 2014 through Thursday, May 22, 2014
Classes are free, but participants are expected to bring their own knitting supplies.
Posted 4/3/14 04:03 PM |108 views
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday from Wednesday, May 7, 2014 through Monday, June 30, 2014
Posted 5/8/14 12:08 AM |113 views

Post your stories, photos,
videos and blogs
Peggy Shuster, a local Rock Springs resident has recently self-published a book called "Little Girl …
Congratulations to Lady Tiger Alum Reanna Jereb and past player Ali Piaia who are in New York at the …
I've heard old-timers say that you can gauge how hard a winter will be by the height at which wasps …
The Petroglyphs is a historical monument, north-east of Rock Springs. It was a sacred place for the …
Post your group's
events