Calendar of events

Click here

Events for May 13, 2014

Found 9 single-day events and 7 ongoing events

Posted 5/8/14 04:08 PM |179 views
Posted 5/9/14 09:09 PM |125 views
Posted 5/9/14 04:09 PM |60 views
Posted 3/24/14 08:24 PM |76 views
The Sweetwater County Library System Board of Directors will hold a Special Meeting on Tues, May 13 at 6 pm at the Rock Springs Library, 400 C St., to consider a revision to the library's fiscal year …
Posted 5/12/14 10:51 PM |28 views
Posted 4/3/14 07:03 PM |62 views
Posted 5/8/14 08:08 PM |56 views
Posted 5/9/14 04:09 PM |59 views
Posted 5/8/14 06:08 PM |58 views

Ongoing Events

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday from Friday, May 2, 2014 through Wednesday, August 20, 2014
An opening reception will be held May 2 from 4:30 to 7 p.m.
Posted 4/30/14 04:30 PM |123 views
Monday, May 12, 2014 through Friday, May 16, 2014
May 12-13: Intro. to Wyoming Business Resources May 14: Not your Grandfather's Marketing May 15: Improve your Cash Flow May 16: Start your own Business   Each webinar requires …
Posted 4/25/14 05:25 PM |193 views
Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday from Monday, May 5, 2014 through Thursday, May 29, 2014
Mondays and Thursdays 1 to 3 p.m. Tuesdays 6 to 9:15 p.m.
Posted 5/2/14 05:02 PM |524 views
Tuesday from Tuesday, February 11, 2014 through Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Students in 5th - 8th grades are invited for food, games, activities, crafts and more.
Posted 7/29/14 04:29 PM |245 views
Tuesday and Thursday from Thursday, April 10, 2014 through Thursday, May 22, 2014
Classes are free, but participants are expected to bring their own knitting supplies.
Posted 4/3/14 04:03 PM |108 views
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday from Wednesday, May 7, 2014 through Monday, June 30, 2014
Posted 5/8/14 12:08 AM |114 views
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday from Tuesday, May 13, 2014 through Saturday, May 24, 2014
Posted 4/30/14 06:30 PM |129 views

Post your stories, photos,
videos and blogs
Peggy Shuster, a local Rock Springs resident has recently self-published a book called "Little Girl …
Congratulations to Lady Tiger Alum Reanna Jereb and past player Ali Piaia who are in New York at the …
I've heard old-timers say that you can gauge how hard a winter will be by the height at which wasps …
The Petroglyphs is a historical monument, north-east of Rock Springs. It was a sacred place for the …
Post your group's
events