Calendar of events

Click here

Events for July 23, 2014

Found 5 single-day events and 12 ongoing events

This concert series is free to the public.
Posted 7/9/14 06:09 PM |95 views
Posted 7/18/14 10:18 PM |26 views
Posted 7/18/14 08:18 PM |29 views
Posted 1/16/14 11:16 PM |76 views
Posted 7/21/14 10:21 PM |22 views

Ongoing Events

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday from Friday, May 2, 2014 through Wednesday, August 20, 2014
An opening reception will be held May 2 from 4:30 to 7 p.m.
Posted 7/31/14 08:31 PM |198 views
Wednesday from Wednesday, July 9, 2014 through Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Posted 7/2/14 11:02 PM |141 views
Friday, July 18, 2014 through Monday, July 28, 2014
Posted 5/24/14 12:24 AM |253 views
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 through Saturday, July 26, 2014
Posted 7/28/14 05:28 PM |50 views
Wednesday from Wednesday, July 2, 2014 through Wednesday, July 30, 2014
These free children events are held every other Wednesday (July 2, 16 and 30)
Posted 5/20/14 11:20 PM |125 views
Wednesday from Wednesday, May 21, 2014 through Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Posted 5/20/14 04:20 PM |277 views
Wednesday from Wednesday, June 4, 2014 through Monday, July 28, 2014
For children 3 to 6 years old.
Posted 7/28/14 05:28 PM |79 views
Wednesday from Thursday, June 5, 2014 through Thursday, July 24, 2014
For kids entering 5th grade through 8th grade.
Posted 6/5/14 04:05 PM |87 views
Saturday, July 19, 2014 through Saturday, July 26, 2014
for more information see www.sublettecountyfair.com.
Posted 5/24/14 12:24 AM |197 views
Wednesday from Wednesday, June 11, 2014 through Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Special guests, books, activities and crafts for school-age kids.
Posted 7/22/14 08:22 PM |82 views
Wednesday from Wednesday, June 4, 2014 through Wednesday, August 13, 2014
This will include Lego Challenges and more for school-age kids.
Posted 6/3/14 04:03 PM |122 views
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 through Thursday, July 24, 2014
Times have yet to be determined.
Posted 5/27/14 06:27 PM |99 views

Post your stories, photos,
videos and blogs
Peggy Shuster, a local Rock Springs resident has recently self-published a book called "Little Girl …
Congratulations to Lady Tiger Alum Reanna Jereb and past player Ali Piaia who are in New York at the …
I am so disappointed that they are trying to change the day of graduation. It is a big event here and …
I've heard old-timers say that you can gauge how hard a winter will be by the height at which wasps …
Post your group's
events