Calendar of events

Click here

Upcoming Events

Found 50 single-day events and 17 ongoing events

Events for Monday, October 27, 2014

County Attorney Candidates will debate at 6 p.m. and Sheriff Candidates will debate at 7 p.m.
Posted 9/30/14 06:30 PM |40 views
Posted 10/23/14 05:23 PM |18 views
Posted 10/20/14 10:20 PM |20 views

Events for Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Posted 9/30/14 05:30 PM |40 views
Posted 10/24/14 09:24 PM |13 views
A maximum of 15 participants can be in the class, so registration by October 21 is needed.
Posted 9/30/14 06:30 PM |17 views
Posted 10/17/14 05:17 PM |17 views
Posted 4/18/14 10:18 PM |44 views

Events for Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Posted 10/20/14 09:20 PM |22 views

Ongoing Events

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 through Sunday, October 26, 2014
Posted 8/29/14 10:29 PM |380 views
Saturday, October 25, 2014 through Sunday, October 26, 2014
Saturday performances will begin at 10 a.m. and Sunday performances at 7:30 p.m.   These performances are free, but as seating is limited getting a ticket in advance is recommended. …
Posted 10/24/14 07:24 PM |21 views
Friday, September 26, 2014 through Saturday, November 1, 2014
Posted 8/29/14 10:29 PM |733 views
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday from Tuesday, September 2, 2014 through Monday, December 22, 2014
Posted 8/29/14 08:29 PM |689 views
Monday from Monday, September 8, 2014 through Monday, October 27, 2014
For children 2 and under.
Posted 8/27/14 12:27 AM |172 views
Tuesday and Wednesday from Tuesday, August 19, 2014 through Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Tuesday at 11 a.m. and 1:30 p.m. Wednesday at 11 a.m. For pre-school age children.
Posted 8/12/14 07:12 PM |253 views
Tuesday and Wednesday from Tuesday, September 9, 2014 through Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Ages 3 to 6. Tuesday at 10 a.m. and Wednesday at 1 p.m.
Posted 8/27/14 12:27 AM |132 views
Tuesday from Tuesday, September 16, 2014 through Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Posted 9/17/14 08:17 PM |85 views
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 through Wednesday, October 29, 2014
For children Kindergarten age through 4th grade. Will be repeated on Nov. 18 & 19 and again on Dec. 16 & 17.
Posted 9/9/14 12:09 AM |88 views
Thursday from Thursday, September 4, 2014 through Thursday, October 30, 2014
Posted 8/27/14 05:27 PM |109 views
Thursday from Thursday, September 4, 2014 through Thursday, December 18, 2014
High School aged and older teens are invited to check out the fun at the weekly Teen Night.
Posted 9/3/14 05:03 PM |120 views
Saturday from Saturday, October 11, 2014 through Saturday, November 8, 2014
The class will be taught by Barbara Sowada.
Posted 10/9/14 04:09 PM |80 views
Thursday from Monday, February 10, 2014 through Monday, December 15, 2014
Teens 7th - 12th grades
Posted 2/12/14 07:12 PM |389 views
Monday from Monday, August 18, 2014 through Monday, December 15, 2014
For children three years old and younger.
Posted 8/15/14 09:15 PM |151 views
Wednesday from Wednesday, October 15, 2014 through Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Posted 10/14/14 12:14 AM |58 views
Thursday from Thursday, August 21, 2014 through Thursday, December 18, 2014
Posted 8/15/14 10:15 PM |152 views
Thursday from Thursday, August 21, 2014 through Thursday, December 18, 2014
For students in Fifth through Eighth grades.
Posted 8/15/14 09:15 PM |134 views

Post your stories, photos,
videos and blogs
Peggy Shuster, a local Rock Springs resident has recently self-published a book called "Little Girl …
Congratulations to Lady Tiger Alum Reanna Jereb and past player Ali Piaia who are in New York at the …
I am so disappointed that they are trying to change the day of graduation. It is a big event here and …
I've heard old-timers say that you can gauge how hard a winter will be by the height at which wasps …
Post your group's
events