Calendar of events

Click here

Upcoming Events

Found 43 single-day events and 19 ongoing events

Events for Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Posted 11/7/14 05:07 PM |76 views
Meetings are held on an as-needed basis. Call Yvonne Castillo at 307-872-6140 to confirm the commission will be meeting.
Posted 11/21/14 04:21 PM |55 views
Posted 11/5/14 10:05 PM |72 views
Posted 11/21/14 09:21 PM |23 views

Events for Monday, December 1, 2014

Jazz Ensemble and Symphonic Band
Posted 11/20/14 07:20 PM |14 views
Posted 11/20/14 07:20 PM |16 views
This meeting was originally scheduled to occur on November 27 and is rescheduled for December 1 due to the Thanksgiving Holiday.
Posted 11/24/14 05:24 PM |85 views

Events for Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Posted 11/21/14 04:21 PM |10 views
Posted 11/24/14 11:24 PM |10 views

Events for Thursday, December 4, 2014

Details of the Holocaust in Europe study abroad tour will be discuss this same night.
Posted 11/25/14 04:25 PM |9 views

Ongoing Events

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday from Tuesday, September 2, 2014 through Monday, December 22, 2014
Posted 8/29/14 08:29 PM |1239 views
Thursday from Thursday, September 4, 2014 through Thursday, December 18, 2014
High School aged and older teens are invited to check out the fun at the weekly Teen Night.
Posted 9/3/14 05:03 PM |267 views
Thursday, November 27, 2014 through Friday, November 28, 2014
The Sweetwater County Libraries will be closed for the Thanksgiving Holiday.
Posted 11/24/14 05:24 PM |19 views
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday from Saturday, November 1, 2014 through Saturday, November 29, 2014
Fridays and Saturdays, the center is only open from Noon to 6 p.m.
Posted 11/5/14 09:05 PM |122 views
Friday, December 5, 2014 through Saturday, December 6, 2014
The Holiday House will be open from 4 to 8 p.m. on December 5 and again from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. on December 6. There is a $5 entrance fee and organizers request visitor to not bring their children.
Posted 11/26/14 12:26 AM |14 views
Monday, November 17, 2014 through Saturday, January 3, 2015
Posted 10/29/14 05:29 PM |170 views
Thursday, December 11, 2014 through Saturday, December 13, 2014
Posted 11/20/14 07:20 PM |25 views
Thursday from Monday, February 10, 2014 through Monday, December 15, 2014
Teens 7th - 12th grades
Posted 2/12/14 07:12 PM |540 views
Monday from Thursday, December 11, 2014 through Friday, December 19, 2014
Ages 0-2, older siblings are invited to participate.
Posted 11/17/14 06:17 PM |494 views
Tuesday from Thursday, December 11, 2014 through Friday, December 19, 2014
Children ages 0-2 years are invited to listen to stories, play games, and sing.
Posted 11/17/14 06:17 PM |1465 views
Wednesday from Wednesday, October 15, 2014 through Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Posted 10/14/14 12:14 AM |196 views
Thursday from Thursday, August 21, 2014 through Thursday, December 18, 2014
Posted 8/15/14 10:15 PM |320 views
Thursday from Thursday, August 21, 2014 through Thursday, December 18, 2014
For students in Fifth through Eighth grades.
Posted 8/15/14 09:15 PM |275 views
Thursday from Thursday, November 13, 2014 through Thursday, December 18, 2014
Posted 11/7/14 07:07 PM |86 views
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday from Monday, December 1, 2014 through Friday, December 19, 2014
Fridays and Saturdays the center will be open from Noon to 6 p.m.
Posted 11/5/14 09:05 PM |82 views
Saturday, December 6, 2014 through Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Posted 11/20/14 04:20 PM |26 views
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 through Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Posted 11/20/14 05:20 PM |24 views
Thursday, June 25, 2015 through Saturday, June 27, 2015
Posted 10/30/14 04:30 PM |120 views
Sunday, July 5, 2015 through Monday, July 6, 2015
Posted 10/30/14 04:30 PM |147 views

Post your stories, photos,
videos and blogs
Peggy Shuster, a local Rock Springs resident has recently self-published a book called "Little Girl …
Congratulations to Lady Tiger Alum Reanna Jereb and past player Ali Piaia who are in New York at the …
I am so disappointed that they are trying to change the day of graduation. It is a big event here and …
I've heard old-timers say that you can gauge how hard a winter will be by the height at which wasps …
Post your group's
events
S M T W T F S
262728293031
123456