Calendar of events

Click here

Upcoming Events

Found 8 single-day events and 12 ongoing events

Events for Friday, June 5, 2015

TOPICS INCLUDE 21st Century team challenges Take charge of your attitude even when you're having a bad day Building trust -- the glue of good team relationships $89 for Chamber …
Posted 5/20/15 06:20 PM |69 views

Events for Saturday, June 6, 2015

All daily-use fees at Wyoming state parks and recreation areas that provide angling opportunities waived.
Posted 5/20/15 06:20 PM |42 views

Events for Saturday, June 13, 2015

Make your own team or join ours by calling 307-922-3379. Puck up registration at Daniel's Jewelry at 617 Broadway or call 307-362-8040.
Posted 5/20/15 06:20 PM |34 views

Events for Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Events for Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Posted 5/20/15 07:20 PM |39 views

Events for Saturday, August 8, 2015

Visit 12 unique garden homes in Green River and Rock Springs Wyoming. Each garden home inspires visitors to the creativity and inspiration of high desert gardening. Bring your camera for those great …
Posted 3/1/15 01:45 PM |129 views

Events for Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Posted 2/11/15 08:11 PM |95 views

Events for Saturday, August 15, 2015

Ongoing Events

Friday from Friday, May 22, 2015 through Friday, June 12, 2015
May 22: Basics of Dementia May 29: Behavior and Communication June 5: Self-Care June 12: Advanced Planning
Posted 5/20/15 07:20 PM |161 views
Saturday, May 30, 2015 through Sunday, May 31, 2015
Saturday, May 30 - 8:15 a.m. to 8:30 p.m. Sunday, May 31 - 8:30 a.m. to 6 p.m. Fee: $65 Age: 18 and older Bring: Own camera, tripod, lunch, water and snack
Posted 5/20/15 06:20 PM |108 views
Friday, June 5, 2015 through Saturday, June 6, 2015
Adults: $10 at gate, $8 in advance Kids (6-12) and Seniors (60 or older) $5 at gate, $4 in advance Ticket Locations Green River and Rock Springs Chamber of Commerce
Posted 5/20/15 07:20 PM |37 views
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 through Monday, June 8, 2015
Selected seniors showcase
Posted 4/7/15 10:07 PM |219 views
Monday, June 15, 2015 through Thursday, June 18, 2015
BOYS Camps for students in grades one through four will run from 1-3 p.m. each day. Camps for students in grades five through eight will run from 1-5 p.m. each day. Each camper’s grade level …
Posted 5/20/15 07:20 PM |34 views
Thursday, June 25, 2015 through Monday, June 29, 2015
The Moving Wall is a half-sized replica of the Vietnam Veterans Memorial Wall located in Washington, D.C.
Posted 3/17/15 07:17 PM |196 views
Sunday, June 21, 2015 through Friday, June 26, 2015
Posted 5/20/15 06:20 PM |39 views
Thursday, June 25, 2015 through Saturday, June 27, 2015
Posted 10/30/14 04:30 PM |648 views
Sunday, July 5, 2015 through Monday, July 6, 2015
Posted 10/30/14 04:30 PM |523 views
Friday, July 10, 2015 through Sunday, July 12, 2015
Posted 5/20/15 07:20 PM |40 views
Monday, July 27, 2015 through Thursday, July 30, 2015
BOYS Camps for students in grades one through four will run from 1-3 p.m. each day. Camps for students in grades five through eight will run from 1-5 p.m. each day. Each camper’s grade level …
Posted 5/20/15 07:20 PM |32 views
Friday, August 14, 2015 through Saturday, August 15, 2015
Posted 5/20/15 06:20 PM |40 views

Post your stories, photos,
videos and blogs
Team Gymnasts at Legacy Gym in Rock Springs finished their 2014-2015 competition season by competing in …
Gymnasts at Legacy Gym in Rock Springs have recently competed in two USAG sanctioned meets. Their …
I am so disappointed that they are trying to change the day of graduation. It is a big event here and …
I've heard old-timers say that you can gauge how hard a winter will be by the height at which wasps …
Post your group's
events
S M T W T F S
2627282930
10
2425
123456