Calendar of events

Click here

Upcoming Events

Found 21 single-day events and 8 ongoing events

Events for Monday, August 3, 2015

Cost is $2.00 per person - everyone any age welcome Menu: Promoting a Health Menu Turkey Meatloaf, Mac & Cheese, Salad, WW Bread, Marshmallow & Peanut Butter Dessert Program: …
Posted 6/26/15 05:57 PM |111 views

Events for Saturday, August 8, 2015

Visit 12 unique garden homes in Green River and Rock Springs Wyoming. Each garden home inspires visitors to the creativity and inspiration of high desert gardening. Bring your camera for those great …
Posted 3/1/15 01:45 PM |307 views

Events for Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Posted 2/11/15 08:11 PM |217 views

Events for Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Room 227
Posted 7/22/15 02:12 PM |31 views

Events for Friday, August 14, 2015

Lunch: Roast Turkey, gravy, mashed potatoes, stuffing and cranberry sauce, cauliflower, salad, hot rolls and Birthday Cake and Ice Cream provided by Deer Trail Assisted Living
Posted 6/26/15 05:52 PM |87 views
Single Point, $10 per bike
Posted 6/30/15 06:30 PM |63 views

Events for Saturday, August 15, 2015

Double Point, $25 per bike
Posted 6/30/15 06:30 PM |52 views

Events for Sunday, August 16, 2015

Single Point, $10 per bike
Posted 6/30/15 06:30 PM |41 views

Events for Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Public Meeting
Posted 6/26/15 06:19 PM |67 views

Ongoing Events

Monday, July 27, 2015 through Thursday, July 30, 2015
BOYS Camps for students in grades one through four will run from 1-3 p.m. each day. Camps for students in grades five through eight will run from 1-5 p.m. each day. Each camper’s grade level …
Posted 5/20/15 07:20 PM |539 views
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 through Thursday, July 30, 2015
Sheridan artist displays her pastel paintings.
Posted 6/30/15 06:30 PM |124 views
Tuesday from Tuesday, July 7, 2015 through Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Posted 6/30/15 05:30 PM |98 views
Wednesday from Wednesday, July 1, 2015 through Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Posted 6/30/15 05:30 PM |99 views
Thursday, August 13, 2015 through Friday, August 14, 2015
Posted 6/30/15 07:30 PM |77 views
Friday, August 14, 2015 through Saturday, August 15, 2015
Posted 5/20/15 06:20 PM |201 views
Thursday, August 27, 2015 through Sunday, August 30, 2015
Posted 6/30/15 05:30 PM |74 views
Thursday, September 17, 2015 through Saturday, September 19, 2015
Posted 6/30/15 05:30 PM |120 views

Post your stories, photos,
videos and blogs
Team Gymnasts at Legacy Gym in Rock Springs finished their 2014-2015 competition season by competing in …
Gymnasts at Legacy Gym in Rock Springs have recently competed in two USAG sanctioned meets. Their …
I am so disappointed that they are trying to change the day of graduation. It is a big event here and …
I've heard old-timers say that you can gauge how hard a winter will be by the height at which wasps …
Post your group's
events