Calendar of events

Click here

Upcoming Events

Found 133 single-day events and 34 ongoing events

Events for Sunday, April 20, 2014

Posted 4/14/14 09:14 PM |54 views
Easter Worship Service will be held later at 11 a.m.
Posted 4/17/14 12:17 AM |37 views
Posted 4/17/14 12:17 AM |7 views

Events for Monday, April 21, 2014

Posted 4/9/14 07:09 PM |19 views
Posted 4/15/14 04:15 PM |16 views
Posted 9/3/13 03:03 PM |109 views
Posted 4/18/14 07:18 PM |8 views

Events for Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Posted 4/18/14 07:18 PM |8 views
Posted 4/18/14 09:18 PM |6 views

Events for Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Posted 4/17/14 08:17 PM |4 views

Ongoing Events

Sunday, Thursday, and Friday from Thursday, April 17, 2014 through Sunday, April 20, 2014
April 17 - 7 p.m. Holy Eucharist April 18 - 7 p.m. Stations of the Cross and Eucharist April 20 - 10:30 a.m. Festival Holy Eucharist Celebration coffee hour and Children's Easter Egg Hunt …
Posted 4/18/14 04:18 PM |23 views
Sunday, April 20, 2014 through Thursday, November 27, 2014
Hikes begin at the visitor's center at 8 a.m.
Posted 4/16/14 07:16 PM |21 views
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday from Wednesday, March 19, 2014 through Thursday, April 24, 2014
Posted 3/13/14 05:13 PM |177 views
Tuesday and Wednesday from Tuesday, February 11, 2014 through Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Tuesdays at 9:30 and 11 a.m. and 1:30 p.m.   Wednesday at 9:30 and 11 a.m.
Posted 4/18/14 04:18 PM |9 views
Tuesday and Thursday from Tuesday, April 22, 2014 through Thursday, April 24, 2014
April 22 - 6 p.m. April 24 - 3 p.m.
Posted 4/17/14 07:17 PM |14 views
Tuesday from Tuesday, February 11, 2014 through Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Ages 3-6 are invited for stories and a craft.
Posted 4/18/14 04:18 PM |169 views
Tuesday and Thursday from Thursday, April 10, 2014 through Thursday, May 22, 2014
Classes are free, but participants are expected to bring their own knitting supplies.
Posted 4/3/14 04:03 PM |49 views
Tuesday from Tuesday, April 1, 2014 through Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Posted 3/4/14 06:04 PM |86 views
Wednesday from Wednesday, April 9, 2014 through Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Posted 2/24/14 05:24 PM |142 views
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 through Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Posted 4/8/14 05:08 PM |46 views
Friday, May 2, 2014 through Saturday, May 3, 2014
Adoptions begin at Noon on May 2 and at 8 a.m. on May 3.
Posted 3/31/14 10:31 PM |67 views
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 through Wednesday, May 7, 2014
A reception will be held at the Historic Train Depot for the train's arrival May 6 at 7:30 p.m. and the train will depart May 7 at 8 a.m.
Posted 4/18/14 09:18 PM |4 views
Friday, May 16, 2014 through Sunday, May 18, 2014
For more information go to www.flaminggorgefishderby.com.
Posted 3/26/14 10:26 PM |82 views
Saturday, May 17, 2014 through Sunday, May 18, 2014
Posted 4/9/14 07:09 PM |34 views
Friday, May 30, 2014 through Saturday, May 31, 2014
Posted 4/9/14 10:09 PM |29 views
Friday, June 6, 2014 through Saturday, June 7, 2014
Posted 4/9/14 10:09 PM |15 views
Friday, June 6, 2014 through Saturday, June 7, 2014
Posted 4/9/14 10:09 PM |14 views
Friday, June 13, 2014 through Sunday, June 15, 2014
Posted 4/9/14 11:09 PM |32 views
Friday, June 13, 2014 through Saturday, June 14, 2014
Posted 4/9/14 11:09 PM |36 views
Friday, June 13, 2014 through Sunday, June 15, 2014
Posted 4/9/14 11:09 PM |16 views
Saturday, June 14, 2014 through Sunday, June 15, 2014
Admittance is $7 and children under 12 are free.
Posted 4/9/14 11:09 PM |36 views
Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday from Wednesday, June 11, 2014 through Saturday, June 14, 2014
They will be performing "Pyros of the Caribbean or Our Ship Doesn't Sink."
Posted 4/9/14 10:09 PM |19 views
Friday, June 20, 2014 through Saturday, June 21, 2014
Posted 4/9/14 11:09 PM |20 views
Friday, June 20, 2014 through Sunday, June 22, 2014
Posted 4/9/14 11:09 PM |32 views
Friday, June 20, 2014 through Saturday, June 21, 2014
Posted 4/9/14 11:09 PM |40 views
Saturday, June 21, 2014 through Sunday, June 22, 2014
Posted 4/10/14 12:10 AM |33 views
Thursday, June 26, 2014 through Saturday, June 28, 2014
Posted 4/9/14 07:09 PM |31 views
Saturday, August 9, 2014 through Saturday, August 16, 2014
Posted 1/7/14 04:07 PM |327 views
Friday, August 15, 2014 through Saturday, August 16, 2014
Posted 3/25/14 08:25 PM |93 views
Thursday from Thursday, April 3, 2014 through Thursday, August 28, 2014
Cost is $1 per child.
Posted 3/21/14 02:21 PM |114 views
Thursday from Monday, February 10, 2014 through Monday, December 15, 2014
Teens 7th - 12th grades
Posted 2/12/14 07:12 PM |132 views
Monday from Monday, February 10, 2014 through Monday, December 15, 2014
Age 0-2 years old.
Posted 2/10/14 04:10 PM |117 views
Tuesday from Tuesday, February 11, 2014 through Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Students of Kindergarten through 6th gradee can drop in for a quick 20 minute craft.
Posted 2/10/14 06:10 PM |136 views
Tuesday from Tuesday, February 11, 2014 through Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Students in 5th - 8th grades are invited for food, games, activities, crafts and more.
Posted 2/10/14 06:10 PM |140 views

Post your stories, photos,
videos and blogs
Peggy Shuster, a local Rock Springs resident has recently self-published a book called "Little Girl …
Congratulations to Lady Tiger Alum Reanna Jereb and past player Ali Piaia who are in New York at the …
I've heard old-timers say that you can gauge how hard a winter will be by the height at which wasps …
The Petroglyphs is a historical monument, north-east of Rock Springs. It was a sacred place for the …
Post your group's
events