Calendar of events

Click here

Upcoming Events

Found 100 single-day events and 41 ongoing events

Events for Saturday, August 2, 2014

Posted 6/12/14 11:12 PM |25 views
All comers are asked to bring a side dish, salad or dessert.
Posted 6/12/14 11:12 PM |22 views
Admission is $7 in advance or $10 at the gate.
Posted 6/12/14 11:12 PM |18 views

Events for Sunday, August 3, 2014

Posted 7/31/14 09:31 PM |6 views

Events for Monday, August 4, 2014

This is a free event. Organizers suggest that small children be left at home due to the dye that will be used.
Posted 8/1/14 08:01 PM |1 view
Posted 7/30/14 04:30 PM |9 views
Posted 7/31/14 04:31 PM |5 views
Posted 7/30/14 04:30 PM |7 views

Events for Tuesday, August 5, 2014

This concert series is free to the public.
Posted 6/12/14 11:12 PM |17 views
Posted 8/1/14 07:01 PM

Ongoing Events

Saturday, August 2, 2014 through Saturday, August 9, 2014
Visit www.ccfairwy.com for more information.
Posted 6/12/14 11:12 PM |132 views
Monday, July 28, 2014 through Saturday, August 2, 2014
Posted 6/12/14 10:12 PM |182 views
Saturday, August 2, 2014 through Sunday, August 3, 2014
Posted 6/12/14 11:12 PM |46 views
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday from Saturday, August 2, 2014 through Saturday, August 9, 2014
Posted 6/12/14 11:12 PM |133 views
Friday, August 1, 2014 through Sunday, August 3, 2014
Posted 6/12/14 11:12 PM |150 views
Saturday, July 26, 2014 through Saturday, August 2, 2014
Posted 6/4/14 05:04 PM |186 views
Thursday, July 24, 2014 through Monday, August 4, 2014
Posted 5/24/14 12:24 AM |207 views
Tuesday from Wednesday, June 11, 2014 through Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Special guests, books, activities and crafts for school-age kids.
Posted 5/28/14 11:28 PM |81 views
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 through Friday, August 8, 2014
Posted 7/8/14 04:08 PM |64 views
Friday, August 8, 2014 through Sunday, August 10, 2014
For more information or to purchase tickets see www.grandtarghee.com.
Posted 6/13/14 08:13 PM |51 views
Saturday, August 9, 2014 through Saturday, August 16, 2014
Posted 1/7/14 04:07 PM |591 views
Monday from Wednesday, June 11, 2014 through Monday, August 11, 2014
For children 2 years and under.
Posted 5/28/14 11:28 PM |178 views
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 through Thursday, August 14, 2014
Research Methods Aug. 12 - 8 a.m. to 5 p.m Aug. 13 - 8 a.m. to Noon Statistics workshops Aug. 13 - 1 to 5 p.m. Aug. 14 - 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Posted 7/17/14 12:17 AM |44 views
Tuesday from Tuesday, June 17, 2014 through Tuesday, August 12, 2014
For children 3 to 6 years old.
Posted 5/28/14 11:28 PM |74 views
Wednesday from Wednesday, June 4, 2014 through Wednesday, August 13, 2014
This will include Lego Challenges and more for school-age kids.
Posted 6/3/14 04:03 PM |87 views
Friday, August 15, 2014 through Saturday, August 16, 2014
Posted 6/4/14 11:04 PM |157 views
Friday, August 15, 2014 through Saturday, August 16, 2014
Posted 3/25/14 08:25 PM |360 views
Friday, August 15, 2014 through Saturday, August 16, 2014
Posted 6/20/14 08:20 PM |106 views
Friday, August 15, 2014 through Sunday, August 17, 2014
Posted 6/20/14 08:20 PM |34 views
Saturday, August 16, 2014 through Sunday, August 17, 2014
Posted 6/20/14 08:20 PM |42 views
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday from Friday, May 2, 2014 through Wednesday, August 20, 2014
An opening reception will be held May 2 from 4:30 to 7 p.m.
Posted 7/31/14 08:31 PM |124 views
Friday, August 22, 2014 through Saturday, August 23, 2014
Posted 6/20/14 09:20 PM |103 views
Saturday, August 23, 2014 through Sunday, August 24, 2014
Posted 6/20/14 09:20 PM |45 views
Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday from Monday, August 25, 2014 through Thursday, August 28, 2014
August 25 1 to 3 p.m. August 26 6 to 9:15 p.m. August 28 1 to 3 p.m.
Posted 7/23/14 04:23 PM |16 views
Tuesday from Tuesday, May 27, 2014 through Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Posted 5/20/14 04:20 PM |194 views
Wednesday from Wednesday, May 21, 2014 through Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Posted 5/20/14 04:20 PM |188 views
Friday, August 29, 2014 through Monday, September 1, 2014
Posted 6/20/14 09:20 PM |106 views
Friday, August 29, 2014 through Saturday, August 30, 2014
Posted 6/20/14 09:20 PM |40 views
Friday, August 29, 2014 through Saturday, August 30, 2014
Gates open at 5 p.m. and racing begins at 7 p.m.
Posted 7/1/14 11:01 PM |30 views
Saturday, August 30, 2014 through Sunday, August 31, 2014
Posted 6/20/14 10:20 PM |39 views
Sunday, August 31, 2014 through Monday, September 1, 2014
Posted 6/20/14 10:20 PM |111 views
Saturday, September 6, 2014 through Sunday, September 7, 2014
Posted 6/20/14 10:20 PM |107 views
Thursday from Thursday, July 17, 2014 through Thursday, September 11, 2014
Posted 7/11/14 07:11 PM |115 views
Thursday from Thursday, July 17, 2014 through Thursday, September 11, 2014
Posted 7/17/14 03:17 PM |46 views
Friday, September 12, 2014 through Saturday, September 13, 2014
Gates open at 5 p.m. and racing begins at 7 p.m.
Posted 7/1/14 11:01 PM |35 views
Saturday, September 13, 2014 through Sunday, September 14, 2014
Posted 6/20/14 10:20 PM |43 views
Friday, September 19, 2014 through Sunday, September 21, 2014
There will be a fee to attend this event.
Posted 6/20/14 10:20 PM |34 views
Friday, September 19, 2014 through Sunday, September 21, 2014
Posted 6/20/14 10:20 PM |39 views
Friday, September 19, 2014 through Sunday, September 21, 2014
Posted 6/20/14 10:20 PM |40 views
Tuesday from Tuesday, June 24, 2014 through Wednesday, November 26, 2014
This event is FREE to the public.
Posted 6/27/14 04:27 PM |67 views
Thursday from Monday, February 10, 2014 through Monday, December 15, 2014
Teens 7th - 12th grades
Posted 2/12/14 07:12 PM |227 views

Post your stories, photos,
videos and blogs
Peggy Shuster, a local Rock Springs resident has recently self-published a book called "Little Girl …
Congratulations to Lady Tiger Alum Reanna Jereb and past player Ali Piaia who are in New York at the …
I've heard old-timers say that you can gauge how hard a winter will be by the height at which wasps …
The Petroglyphs is a historical monument, north-east of Rock Springs. It was a sacred place for the …
Post your group's
events