Contact Us


215 D Street
Rock Springs, WY  82901
307-362-3736
888-443-3736

General Manager/Editor
Deb Sutton: editor@rocketminer.com

Group Publisher
Jeff Robertson: publisher@rocketminer.com

Advertising Director
Jade Stevenson: jades@rocketminer.com

Circulation Manager
Pam Haynes: circulation@rocketminer.com

Display advertising
advertising@rocketminer.com
Lindsay Ray - Sales: adsales1@rocketminer.com
Sally Mackey - Sales: adsales5@rocketminer.com
Erin Straker - Design: adsales7@rocketminer.com
Nicole Malicoat - Design: adsales2@rocketminer.com
Emily Nash - Relationship Manager 

Sports
sports@rocketminer.com
Robert Morgan and Lia Kamana

Government and general news
Gregory R.C. Hasman: reporter1@rocketminer.com
Ann Jantz: reporter3@rocketminer.com

Lifestyle news
Connie Wilcox-Timar: lifestyle1@rocketminer.com

Photos
Lisa Romero: photos@rocketminer.com

Your Takes
James Will: production@rocketminer.com

 

Post your stories, photos,
videos and blogs
Competitive gymnasts at Legacy Gym in Rock Springs finished the first half of their meet season and are …
Competitive team Gymnasts at Legacy Gym in Rock Springs are gearing up for their 2015-2016 competition …
I am so disappointed that they are trying to change the day of graduation. It is a big event here and …
I've heard old-timers say that you can gauge how hard a winter will be by the height at which wasps …
Post your group's
events
S M T W T F S
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24
123456