ROCK SPRINGS — The following births announcements were recorded by Memorial Hospital of Sweetwater County:

Kensen Jeffrey Smith: A boy born May 7, 2019, to parents Thomas and Sami Jo Smith of Rock Springs.

Coen Lincoln Uriarte: A boy born May 8, 2019, to parents Shaun and Erica Uriarte of Rock Springs.

Bentley James Clifton Healea: A boy born May 8, 2019, to parent Lily Healea of Rock Springs.

Annmarie Clare Casadaban: A girl born May 10, 2019, to parents Taylor and Tonya Casadaban of Rock Springs.

All births are at Memorial Hospital of Sweetwater County unless otherwise noted.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.