Contact Us

  

215 D Street, Rock Springs, WY  82901


307-362-3736

1-
888-443-3736


 

General Manager 
Kellie Nicholson:

 knicholson@rocketminer.com

 

News Editor 
Caleb Michael Smith:

 editor@rocketminer.com

 

Circulation Manager
 Pam Haynes: 

circulation@rocketminer.com

 

Relationship Manager Emily Nash: 

finance@rocketminer.com

 

Display advertising

Chelsey McMicheal - Marketing Consultant: cmcmicheal@rocketminer.com

Tamera Kendrick - Marketing Consultant: tkendrick@rocketminer.com 

 

Nicole Malicoat - Special Sections: adsales2@rocketminer.com

 

Newsroom 

Government and general news

reporter1@rocketminer.com

Lifestyle news Connie Wilcox-Timar

lifestyle1@rocketminer.com

Sports coverage

Wes Magagna, Tyler Johnson

sports@rocketminer.com


 

Digital Media/Photos

Lisa Romero: photos@rocketminer.com

Digital Media/Special projects

Hannah Romero: hromero@rocketminer.com

Your Takes

Nicole Malicoat: adsales2@rocketminer.com

Featured Stories

Latest e-Edition

  • To view our latest e-Edition click the image on the left.